

## 2024/25 LKWA Board of Directors

KIRK MELONEY
President

JANNA HOIBERG
Vice President

EILEEN EHMAN Treasurer SCOTT APGAR Secretary

KEVIN KELLY
Director

CHRIS WALLACE
Director

LISA HUTCHINSON
Director

TIM BAKER
Director

SCOTT PARKER
Director

## **PROGRAM AND COMMITTEE CONTACTS**

**Lake Host Program** Water Quality/Testing **Boots on the Ground** Newsletter Kirk Meloney Chris Wallace Lisa Hutchinson Kevin Kelly Website Membership & **Boat Parade** Social Media **Outreach** Chris Wallace Peg Devine Melanie Parker **Scott Parker Bree Rossiter** Ryan Lovlien Michele Devanney **Septic Assistance** Moultonborough 319 Grant Project **Water Razor Program Program** Cyanobacteria Comm. Kevin Kelly, Chair Scott Wallace, Mgr. **Scott Parker Scott Parker Weed Watchers** Cyano Watchers **Volunteers Needed** Tim Baker - Chair Kevin Kelly - Chair

OrgChartwComms031925.xls

Rev 031925 sp