Our Association:


You may download and read a copy of our ByLaws here.

Officers & Advisory Board for 2020 – 2021

President: Kirk Meloney
Vice President: Jane Nash
Secretary: Joan Izen
Treasurer: Rob Baker
Member at Large: Tim Baker
Communications: Wendy Downing


Water Quality Committee

Lisa Hutchinson, Chair
Liaison to: Bob Craycraft, Lakes Monitoring Program Coordinator, UNH

Communications Committee

Wendy Downing, Chair

Weed Watchers Committee

Tim Baker, Chair
Liaison to: Bev Nelson

Moultonborough Weed Watchers Program

Lake Host Liaison

Kirk Meloney, Chair
Liaison to: Tracy Waterman

Moultonborough Milfoil Committee

Hospitality – “Vacant”

Boat Parade Committee

Rob Baker, Chair

Watershed Management Plan Committee

Jane Nash, Chair

Rapid Response Team

Lisa Hutchinson, Chair
Tim Baker
Rick and Carol Carlson
Woody Cartwright
Lisa Davy
Wendy Downing
Gary Downing
Scott Parker
Rosemarie Rung

Committees Members for 2020 – 2021

Water Quality:

Lisa Hutchinson: Chair

Vanessa & Woody Cartwright

Carol & Rick Carlson


Rosemarie Rung: Chair

Hospitality: “Open”
Boat Parade: Rob Baker
Weed Watchers:Tim Baker

LPC Loon Liaisons:

Joan Izen
Trish Townsend

LKWA Lake Host Program:

Jane Nash: Liaison

Established to promote the conservation of the quality of the environment of the area in the watershed of Lake Kanasatka, including the conservation of the natural resources of the land, water, marshland, woodland and open spaces, as well as the plant and animal life therein, and the protection of the water quality of Lake Kanasatka and its tributaries against pollution.

Click here to download a mail-able form.

Are you on our mailing list?
Click here to fill out our online form.